Sports Toto in the new generation

Sports Toto Malaysia Sdn Bhd was initially joined by the Government of Malaysia in 1969. At that point, on 1 August 1985, a huge breakthrough was made in the gaming business when the organization was privatized. Today, Sports Toto is a completely possessed auxiliary of Berjaya Sports Toto Berhad, which is recorded on the principle market of Bursa Malaysia.

Sports Toto In The New Millennium

Today, Sports Toto is the biggest number gauge administrator in the nation both as far as number of outlets and item offerings. It has roughly 680 deals outlets offering an aggregate of 7 recreations i.e. Toto 4D, Toto 4D Jackpot, Toto 5D, Toto 6D, Power Toto 6/55, Supreme Toto 6/58 and Grand Toto 6/63. It is likewise the sole authorized national lotto administrator. Sports Toto has an enduring responsibility as a capable corporate subject. Since its beginning, significant commitments have been made in different CSR territories, for example, philanthropy, group games, training and social advancement. In accordance with our rationality of advancing a minding society, we always loan our hands to the underprivileged. We proceed to support and sustain brandishing fabulousness in the nation through immense yearly commitments to the National Sports Council and dynamic investment in various group sports activities.


The Claims Department at Sports Toto’s head office situated at Berjaya Times Square, Level 13 – 01, No. 1, Jalan Imbi, 55100 Kuala Lumpur is open at the accompanying circumstances:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday : 9.00am – 5.30pm

Thursday : 9.00am – 2.45pm

Saturday : 9.00am – 12.30pm

Sunday and Public occasions: Closed

Sports Toto outlets work every day from 8.00am to 7.00pm except for Mondays and Thursdays, whereby, most outlets would work on Mondays from 8.00am – 6:00pm and on Thursdays from 8.00am – 3.00pm.

Monday : 8.00am – 6.00pm

Thursday : 8.00am – 3.00pm

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday : 8.00am – 7.00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>